BYE 2015!

I have never been so happy to say goodbye to this year. 2015 has been so shitty to me. Starting with a couple of my friends from St.Jude passing away, along with my Grandfather from cancer. My mom got diagnosed with breast cancer and I had to play her roll in the family while watching her fight a really tough fight, and going through a breakup all at the same time. The cherry on top: I got re-diagnosed with 2 very aggressive brain cancers, brain surgery, and a long rough treatment causing me to miss my junior year of high school. BUT ITS OKAY i’m putting those ugly things behind me and I will always cherish the great moments of this year- like winning princess on homecoming court, becoming good friends with my favorite NBA players (and Justin Timberlake), Going to the CMA’s as Kelsea Ballerini’s date, spending time in NYC and being a guest on the Today show, Having a WHOLE DAY dedicated to me, and also getting a brand new car. (thanks goodmegan)
BYE 2015
Im looking forward to a new, great year. HELLO 2016

Standard

2 thoughts on “BYE 2015!

  1. Megan Brumlow says:

    I’ve never met you but we might have been to one of the same dance conventions or something but I just wanted to let you know that I’m praying for you! I hope you kick cancer’s butt and 2016 will be the best year for you! You’ve been through a lot of rough stuff this year and it just makes me humble how you can still go through life smiling. You’ll be healed, just keep fighting!

    Like

Leave a Reply

